Alternative to Groupon

I did not know how much I relied on Groupon until I had to buy a massage voucher for a friend as a present. In the US, I would instinctively turn to Groupon to find a deal on spa services but what to do in Norway? After a whole day of web searching and redditing for the “Norwegian Groupon” I found this gem:

LetsDeal.no

The website covers major cities in Norway, including Trondheim, and provides great deals on a variety of products and services. They also have an excellent customer service staff that replies to most emails within a day.

I can’t wait to use it for more deals. Do check it out.

Leave a Reply

